Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Pöhlmann

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf, Planung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-17
E-Mail: dpoehlmann@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Felix Schneider

Prokurist, Verkauf
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-11
E-Mail: fschneider@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Thomas van Waasen

Verkauf
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-12
E-Mail: tvwaasen@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Christoph Steverding

Verkauf
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-25
E-Mail: csteverding@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Thomas Hopp

Planung, Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-23
E-Mail: thopp@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Sebastian Böing

Planung, Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-26
E-Mail: sboeing@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Tobias Heinrichs

Planung, Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-20
E-Mail: theinrichs@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Lucia Eimers

Britta Pöhlmann

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-16

Lisa Hartmann

Auszubildende
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-0
E-Mail: lhartmann@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Christian Reichenberg

Montage

Andreas Henkemeyer

Montage

Robert Klümper

Montage

Ludger Bußkamp

Montage

Peter Lütkenhorst

Montage