Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Pöhlmann

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf, Planung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-17
E-Mail: dpoehlmann@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Thomas van Waasen

Verkauf
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-12
E-Mail: tvwaasen@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Christoph Steverding

Verkauf
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-25
E-Mail: csteverding@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Thomas Hopp

Planung, Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-23
E-Mail: thopp@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Sebastian Böing

Planung, Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-26
E-Mail: sboeing@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Tobias Heinrichs

Planung, Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-20
E-Mail: theinrichs@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Tobias Böing

Planung, Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-13
E-Mail: tboeing@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Anne Epping

Marketing
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-16
E-Mail: aepping@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Britta Pöhlmann

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-15

Robin Eckers

Auszubildender
Telefon: 0 28 72 – 92 52-18
E-Mail: reckers@buero-optimal-poehlmann.de

Robert Klümper

Montage

Ludger Bußkamp

Montage

Christian Reichenberg

Montage

Martin Lanfer

Montage

Peter Lütkenhorst

Montage

Andreas Henkemeyer

Montage